Hello Kitty Cafe

hello-kitty-corner

It’s been a month since I came to the hello kitty cafe. I found that many bloggers has made review about it. Now I want to make a review by my experience. First time I knew this hello kitty cafe from infotainment. Before I only knew that hello kitty cafe is located in karawaci but now I know there is a new hello kitty cafe in Jakarta. It established in January 2012 if I’m not mistaken. It located in Metro Broadway, Pantai Indah Kapuk, North Jakarta. It’s so easy to find this place because there is only one building uses pink color painted. There is also a big window with hello kitty face shape.  If you are still confused how to find this place. It located near KFC and Happy Puppy. This is the screenshot of the building:

Baby Kitty Building

You can see in the picture that the building name is baby kitty. It because the owner name is Baby. Is it so cute, isn’t it? 😀

The building it self has 3 floors but only 2 floors allow for visitors. The first floor they sell a lot of hello kitty stuffs, some doraemon stuffs and other cartoons. I forgot to take some pictures in the first floor but there are so many picture on google images. I attached some for you. Here  you go:

first floor

I love the way they make the employee wearing hello kitty shirts hehe.. After I look around kitty stuffs, I wanna eat some food in the second floors. We have to use the cute stairs in the corner side of the building. On the wall near the stairs there is a glass that holds hello kitty accessories such as earring, ring, ear dust, hanging key, nail polish, iphone case etc.  On the upper side of the wall there are some photos display. Some artists who came to visit this hello kitty cafe.

the cute stair

In the second floors, we will see pink kitchen with a lot of kitty stuff such as toaster, saucepan, spoons, folks, plates. Then we will see a completely pink kitty dining table. They have picture on the wall with a cute chandelliers. They also have a toilet with kitty closet. They have a lot of kitty collections here. These are some screenshots:

Kitchen edit

Dining Table

cute chandellier

2013-01-30-974

window kitty shape

Hello Kitty Toilet

Super love it and did not want to leave this place haha.. This Kitty Corner Cafe can be use for birthday party and any other party. Oke let’s take a look on the menu. they don’t have many choices but it’s enough for a cafe like this. I ordered hello kitty fried rice, kitty lychee sensation and my hunny ordered karage with rice, mango  sensation. There are some jelly with kitty head shape in my drink. Really so cute. The meal is so delicious, you will wanna try taste it by your self haha.. Some sceenshots below:

Hello Kitty Fried Rice edit

Karage with rice edit

Kitty Lychee Sensationedit

roasted bread with choco and cheese

siomai

cookies

ice tea

After I finished eaten my meal, I go back downstairs. I wanna buy something to be remembered haha.. At last I bought earring and ear dust for my baby vasco. these are the screenshots:

Hello Kitty Earrings

Hello Kitty ear dust

At last we have come to the end of the post. fiuh.. It’s quite long post for today.. Hope I can visit their cafe & stop again later..:D

 

 

Leave a comment