My Page on ifansland.com

b3be 邀請您訪問I樂園
http://ifansland.com/?fromuid=81161

Hi Hello Kitty Lovers, Happy Saturday All! What are you up today?

Today, I just wanna try to share my page on ifansland on my blog. ifansland is a blog that content so much modification, beautification, themes for your idevice. I learn so much from there. You can join there if you want to learn make theme for your idevice.

This is the screenshot of my page on ifansland

ifansland page

BTW, ifansland use Mandarin for their main language but you can still post in english. If you don’t speak Chinesse or you don’t understand Mandarin that much, you can still access the page. You can use google chrome as you default browser and it will translate the page to your language. 😀

Please come and visit me there..

See you 🙂