Little Twin Stars Signal Bar Zeppelin

Hi Gals… I’m really busy recently coz I make some request themes from my followers. So for today I will share a cute little twin star signal bar zeppelin. Yes It’s a ZEPPELIN again not signal bars hehe.. Many people tricked and ask me why they have two signal bars on their status bar lol..  

As you know I’m using ipod and I made it for my self. So, this post is especially for ipod touch users out there who want her ipod looks like iphone. For iphone user, just wait for the real signal bars, okey? So, Here you go the screenshot:
gemini signal bar zeppelin

Download Button

Password Protected

For new comer, please spare your time to read my Attention post to get my password

Pathway: library/zeppelin/
Enable in Settings

For you that want the zeppelin and name like mine above, you can send me a donation, then I will make it as your name 🙂

Enjoy 🙂

Leave a comment