Pink Heart Kitty Page Indicator Theme

Hello again Hello Kitty Lovers…  

A bit confused what to post for today. I want publish one post everyday but indeed it’s realy hard to get idea to make theme. After a while I think, I want to post page indicator. Recently I saw some cute page indicator on other great themers blog. So I decided to make a super cute page indicator too hehe… 
Let’s look at the screenshot below:

Screenshot page indicator

DownloadButton

Password Protected

Read my Attention Post to get password

Pathway: var/stash/theme/
Enable in Winterboard then Respring

Enjoy 🙂 

One thought on “Pink Heart Kitty Page Indicator Theme

  1. I don’t even know the way I finished up here, however I thought this post used to be good. I don’t understand who you are but certainly you are going to a well-known blogger if you happen to aren’t already. Cheers!

Leave a comment