Floral Icons Set

Hi Everyone… Most of you must know cocoppa aplication from appstore. Some of you also use it to make your home screen look good. Is there anyone who bored using shortcut icons from cocoppa? Yes I am. So I googling how to convert icons. Finally I made a set of cocoppa icons to be use via winterboard. This will only work for jailbroken idevice only!! For non jailbroken device, you can try some of these icons using cocoppa.. Oke Let we see my scrennie below:
IMG_1199

IMG_1200
I called it floral icons set. I combined icons made from cocoppa user and my icons . So, it themed around 30 icons. Not really bad isn’t it?hehe.. The good news is this set is free for my loyal followers only! I found some unfollowers, absolutely they will not get this cute icons 🙂
Download Button

Password Protected

For new comer, please spare your time to read my attention post to get my password

Pathway: var/stash/theme/
Enable in Winterboard then Respring
Btw, If you like my wallpaper, you can download it below
Download Button
I will make another sets of cocoppa icons later if you enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

