Hello Kitty Font

Hi Hello Kitty Lovers… So I was asked by my follower to share this hello kitty font. Every O will appear kitty face. isn’t it cute, is it? I think most of kitty lovers must be love this font. I found this font from ifansland.com. So, the credit goes to the creator :). Let’s take a look at the screenshot below:
IMG_0672[1]

Download Button

Without Password :)

For new comer, please spare your time to read my ATTENTION POST to see my term and rules on this blog

Pathway: var/mobile/Library/MyFonts
Enable in Bytafont then Respring

Enjoy :)

2 thoughts on “Hello Kitty Font

Leave a Reply

