Hello Kitty LINE Theme

Hi Hello Kitty Lovers, I’m really happy that finally Hello Kitty LINE app already fully themed :D It takes about 5 days for me to finished it for the first time. I am quite satisfied with the results btw because it’s most completely change the default theme hehe.. I know there are not much choices out there for LINE theme. So that, I want to take charge for this LINE theme. It must be suitable for ipod touch 4, ipod touch 5, iphone 4, iphone 4S, iphone 5. If you use LINE and love hello kitty, you must be love with this theme. Let’s take a look at the screenshot below, click the pictures to see it larger:

ScreenShot 1

ScreenShot 2

ScreenShot 3

 

Note: No refund due the nature of this product. After you sent payment to my paypal, please notice me, tweet, or LINE me. Then, give me time within 24 hour to check it. I will send the theme to your email address.

Contact me through LINE. My LINE ID: cutebebekitty. Follow my Instagram and Twitter : @rebeccaimoet to get update info about my themes and my life :)

Pathway: var/stash/theme/

Enable in Winterboard then Respring

Enjoy :)

NOTE: I have made an updated version for this LINE theme. Go HERE

For Unjailbreak iDevice LINE theme, you can go HERE

11 thoughts on “Hello Kitty LINE Theme

Leave a Reply

