Hello Kitty Assistive Touch

Hi Hello Kitty Lovers…

Today I want to post Assistive touch for all of you that use it. I combine some assistive touch themes that I found on internet to make the one that I want and really like. It’s compatible with iphone 4,4s,5, ipod 4,5 running IOS 5.x-6.x. Below is the screenshot:

Assistive Touch 1

Assistive Touch 2

Assistive Touch 3

Assistive Touch 4

If you want this cute hello kitty assistive touch, you can download  it below:

DownloadButton

Password Protected

Read my Attention post to get my password

Place it var/stash/theme/

Hope you like it…

8 thoughts on “Hello Kitty Assistive Touch

  1. I really like you theme . This is the most one theme. I cannot get password . I dont have twitter and instagram. but I be your website follower already. May I have your this password?I really like Hello Kitty and I found this …. I really like. If can email (yvonnechang_@hotmail.com) your password for me and I will paid by credit for you. Please I really need this theme. I will not share this theme and protect this theme. Thanks you.
    * If you cannot give me the password can you reply and let me to know it.Thanks
    I Love Kitty !!!!!!!!!

    • theme is really complicated to be taught. I suggest you learn by your self through google and join iphone forum such as ifansland.com. They teach how to make your own theme..

Leave a comment